

12th June, 2020

Dear ESPRM Delegates,

We would like to thank you for your participation during the voting process for honorary members of our Society. We are happy to announce you that all the 13 candidates have received a high number of votes and they are going to be nominated officially during the opening ceremony of the next European PRM congress, scheduled for 19-23 September 2020 in Belgrade.

The names of the first honorary members are the following:

Honorary Members		ORIGIN
1.	Henk Stam	THE NETHERLANDS
2.	Alessandro Giustini	ITALY
3.	Xanthi Michail	GREECE
4.	Franco Franchignoni	ITALY
5.	Franco Cirillo	ITALY
6.	Crt Marincek	SLOVENIA
7.	Tinus Terburg	THE NETHERLANDS
8.	Hermina Damjan	SLOVENIA
9.	Guy Vanderstraeten	BELGIUM
10.	Anthony Ward	U.K.
11.	Simeon Grazio	CROATIA
12.	Andrzej Josef Kwolek	POLAND
13.	George Edward Kiwerski	POLAND

Kind regards,

Nicolas Christodoulou

President

Paolo Boldrini

General Secretary